Skip links

Legal Notice

The internet site www.supernovainvest.com (the “site”) is edited by the Supernova Invest company, a simplified joint-stock company with a capital of 300.018 Euros, listed with the Paris Trade and Companies Register under number 828 628 586. Supernova Invest headquarters are located at 9 rue Duphot, 75001 Paris. Telephone number: +33 (0)1 86 64 01 85 (« Supernova Invest »).

Supernova Invest is an investment management company certified by the French Financial Market Authorities (AMF) under n° GP-17000008.

Publications Director: Julien Cristiani

The website is hosted by:

1&1 Internet SARL
7, place de la Gare
BP 70109
57201 Sarreguemines Cedex
Tel.: 0970 808 911

 

Intellectual Property

The site, including each of its composed elements and in particular the programs, content, data, text, fixed or animated images, logos, graphics, documents, information, domain names and legal company names are the exclusive property of Supernova Invest or third party licensors.

Any reproduction and/or full or partial representation of the Site or one of its components without the prior authorization of Supernova Invest is strictly prohibited and may result in civil and penal responsibility for the person responsible.

Responsibility

The user acknowledges and complies with the present legal conditions and terms of use.

The information supplied on the Site by Supernova Invest are indicative and may be subject to modification without notice. Supernova Invest does not guarantee the correctness, accuracy or completeness of the information provided on the Site. The information provided does in no way constitute as service rendered or counsel and Supernova Invest disclaims any liability as regards to this claim.

Access to the Site implies acceptance by the user of the terms and conditions. Use of any information or tools available on the Site by a user is done so under the individual’s own responsibility. The user acknowledges having checked that the system configuration used does not contain any virus and that it is functioning correctly.

Supernova Invest endeavors to maintain user-access to the Site at all times, excluding during website maintenance periods. Supernova Invest cannot guarantee uninterrupted site access, an error-free experience, viruses or other anomalies that could hinder the Site’s correct operation.

Supernova Invest is not responsible for delays, user difficulty or incompatibility between the Site, documents and web search navigators.

Hyperlinks

All hyperlinks linking to the Site must be given prior written permission by Supernova Invest.

In addition, the Site may contain hyperlinks to partners or third party websites. Supernova Invest neither publishes or controls the sources and operation of these third party websites and is not liable in the case of established or consecutive claimed damages or losses in relation with the use of these websites. We recommend that the user attentively reads the general conditions of use and/or the protection of personal data charter of these websites.

Skip links

Mentions Légales

Le site internet www.supernovainvest.com (le « Site ») est édité par la société Supernova Invest, Société par actions simplifiée au capital de 300.018 euros, inscrite au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Paris sous le numéro 828 628 586, dont le siège social est situé 9 rue Duphot – 75001 Paris, Numéro de téléphone : +33 (0)1 86 64 01 85 (« Supernova Invest »).

Supernova Invest est une société de gestion d’actifs agréée par l’Autorité des Marchés Financiers (AMF) sous le n° GP-17000008.

Le directeur de la publication est : Julien Cristiani

Le Site est hébergé par la société par : 
1&1 Internet SARL
7, place de la Gare
BP 70109
57201 Sarreguemines Cedex
Tél : 0970 808 911

Propriété intellectuelle

Le Site pris dans sa globalité, ainsi que chacun des éléments le composant, notamment les programmes, contenus incluant des données, textes, images fixes ou animées, marques, logotypes, sons, graphiques, fichiers, bases de données, noms de domaine, dénominations sociales sont la propriété exclusive de Supernova Invest ou de tiers qui lui ont concédé une licence.

Toute reproduction et/ou représentation, totale ou partielle, du Site ou d’un des éléments le composant, sans l’autorisation expresse de Supernova Invest, est interdite et pourrait engager la responsabilité civile et pénale de son auteur.

Responsabilité

L’utilisateur reconnaît avoir pris connaissance des présentes mentions et s’engage à les respecter.

Les informations fournies par Supernova Invest sur le Site sont indicatives et peuvent être sujettes à modification sans préavis. Supernova Invest ne saurait garantir l’exactitude, la complétude, l’actualité des informations diffusées sur le Site. Par ailleurs, lesdites informations ne constituent en aucun cas une offre de services ou un conseil et ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de Supernova Invest, à quelque titre que ce soit.

L’utilisateur reconnaît utiliser les informations et outils disponibles sur le Site sous sa responsabilité exclusive, disposer de la compétence et des moyens nécessaires pour accéder et utiliser le Site, et avoir vérifié que la configuration informatique utilisée ne contient aucun virus et qu’elle est en parfait état de fonctionnement.

Supernova Invest fait ses meilleurs efforts pour assurer aux utilisateurs une accessibilité du Site à tout moment, à l’exception des plages de maintenance. Supernova Invest ne saurait garantir que le fonctionnement du Site sera ininterrompu ou exempt d’erreurs, de virus ou autres anomalies. Supernova Invest n’est pas responsable des retards, difficulté d’utilisation, ou de l’incompatibilité entre le Site et des fichiers, votre navigateur ou tout autre programme d’accès au Site.

Liens hypertextes

Tout lien hypertexte vers le Site doit faire l’objet d’une autorisation préalable et écrite de Supernova Invest.

Par ailleurs, le Site est susceptible de mettre en place des liens hypertextes vers des sites internet de tiers. Supernova Invest ne saurait être responsable du contenu et du fonctionnement de ces sites tiers, ainsi que des dommages de toutes natures pouvant être subis par l’utilisateur à l’occasion d’une visite de ces sites. L’utilisateur est invité à lire attentivement les conditions générales d’utilisation et/ou la charte de protection des données à caractère personnel de ces sites tiers.